TEAM

LPC Retail

2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: 214.740.3300

EXECUTIVE TEAM

David Neher EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT –
RETAIL PARTNER

dneher@lpc.com
Steve Seitz EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT –
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

sseitz@lpc.com
Shawn Fullam SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT -
DIRECTOR OF LEASING SERVICES

sfullam@lpc.com
214.740.3373

TRANSACTIONAL TEAM

Andrew Barnes Leasing Associate
abarnes@lpc.com
Hunter Brous ASSOCIATE – LEASING & DEVELOPMENT
hbrous@lpc.com
214.740.3374
Sam Caver Vice President – REIT Services
scaver@lpc.com
Devin Corini Senior Vice President –
Northeast Region

devincorini@lpc.com
Chris Cotten SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT -
DIRECTOR OF ACQUISITIONS

ccotten@lpc.com
Charlinda Davis Gray, CPA, CPM SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT –
ACCOUNTING & MANAGEMENT

cgray@lpc.com
Turner Davis Financial Analyst
tdavis@lpc.com
Walt Davis VICE PRESIDENT – LEASING
wdavis@lpc.com
214.740.4333
Randy Day CONTROLLER
rday@lpc.com
Jeff Deweese President – REIT Services
jdeweese@lpc.com
Lara Doty CONSTRUCTION Services Coordinator
ldoty@lpc.com
Matthew Gallo SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT - ACQUISITIONS & DEVELOPMENT
mgallo@lpc.com
Brian Holmes SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT –
REIT SERVICES

bholmes@lpc.com
Lee Koons VICE PRESIDENT – LEASING
lkoons@lpc.com
214.740.3592
Jenny Kvapil Commercial Services Coordinator
jkvapil@lpc.com
David Lewis Vice President – Leasing
dlewis@lpc.com
214.740.3347
Debbie Lister, CPM SENIOR PORTFOLIO MANAGER
dlister@lpc.com
Todd McCoy Vice President of Commercial Development
tmccoy@lpc.com
Tim Smith Project Manager - Construction
tsmith@lpc.com
Chris Thomas SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT –
FINANCE

cthomas@lpc.com

Pin It on Pinterest